Educational Services

Improving Student Achievement

The focus of the Division of Educational Services is on improving student achievement in Riverside County. Each of the five units in the division has a mission that ultimately addresses this focus. These units are: Assessment and Accountability Services, Career Technical Education, Instructional Services, Pupil and Administrative Services, and the Teacher Support Center (includes BTSA).