Instructional Services Team Members

If you have questions regarding the services we offer, please contact a team member whose area of expertise most closely aligns with your area of interest.

Diana Ceja (Math)
Administrator
dceja@rcoe.us
(951) 826-6304

Lynn Figurate (ELA/ELD/GATE)
Administrator
lfigurate@rcoe.us
(951) 826-6304

Lisa Rivera (Early Literacy/Bilingual Education/ELA/ELD)
Administrator
lerivera@rcoe.us
(760) 863-3005

Princess Solomon (Special Education/ELA/ELD)
Administrator
psolomon@rcoe.us
(951) 826-6304

Shirley Roath (Math)
Administrator
sroath@rcoe.us
(951) 826-6304

Molly McCabe (ELA/ELD)
Administrator
mmccabe@rcoe.us
(760) 863-3005

Don Powell (Social Science/ELA/ELD)
Administrator
dpowell@rcoe.us
(951) 826-6304

Greg Nicholas (Science)
Administrator
gnicholas@rcoe.us
(951) 249-8800

Yamileth Shimojyo (Science)
Administrator
yshimojyo@rcoe.us
(951) 249-8800