RCOE Foundation Board of Directors and Staff

Jennifer Binkley
President/CEO, Altura Credit Union

Jack B. Clarke, Jr.
Partner, Best Best & Krieger

Tina Daigneault, Foundation Treasurer
Chief Business Official, Riverside County Office of Education

Eric Eckstrom, Foundation Chair
Owner/CEO, WSR Real Estate

Ana M. Farfan
Chief of Staff, Riverside County Office of Education

Paul Jessup
Professor, University of Redlands

Diana Kot, Foundation Vice Chair
Vice President, SchoolsFirst Federal Credit Union

Ron Miller
Chief Deputy Probation Officer, Riverside County Probation Department

Lou Monville, Foundation Secretary
Senior Vice President, Raincross Corporate Group

Suzanne Trowbridge
Vice President, Keenan & Associates

Judy D. White, Ed.D.
Riverside County Superintendent of Schools

Ed Lewis, Foundation Director
Riverside County Office of Education