2017-2018 Local Control and Accountability Plans – Charter Schools

The Riverside County Board of Education authorizes seven charter schools. Their LCAPs may be viewed below.

(The LCAPs are PDF files. If you need PDF reader software, download Acrobat Reader from the Adobe Website.)


District Authorized Charter Schools


2016-2017 Charter LCAPs »
District LCAPs »